July 23, 2017

Sask Masters team selected...

Sask Masters team selected...

November 22, 2016

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for Team Saskatchewan to compete in the 2017 Canadian Masters Championship, Jan. 13-15, Edmonton Squash Club.


Alan Fern

Kjeld Gattinger

David Sutherland

Asim Amjad

Carla Dyck

Shefali Thakore

Lorraine Fitzgerald


Go Saskatchewan!